Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search

Category View

Saturday, February 11, 2012 08:00am - 04:00pm
Pleasant Valley (P48) Lake Pleasant Backcountry Fly-In
Friday, March 02, 2012 - Saturday, March 03, 2012
Cactus Fly-In in Casa Crande
Thursday, March 08, 2012 06:30pm - 07:30pm
APA Board Meeting
Saturday, March 10, 2012 09:00am - 12:00pm
Sierra Vista WINGS Safety Seminar
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - Thursday, March 15, 2012 08:00am - 04:30pm
General Aviation Accident Reduction and Mitigation Symposium (GAARMS)
Saturday, March 17, 2012 07:00am - 01:00pm
Tucson 99's - Pound Rides at Ryan Airfield
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - Sunday, April 01, 2012
Sun n' Fun in Lakeland, FL
Saturday, April 14, 2012
Superior (E81) Backcountry Fly-In
Friday, May 04, 2012 - Monday, May 07, 2012
Utah Caveman Ranch UT68 Backcountry Fly-In near Moab, UT
Friday, May 11, 2012 - Sunday, May 13, 2012
Backcountry Work Party to Pleasant Valley Young, AZ
Friday, May 18, 2012 - Sunday, May 20, 2012
NMPA 2nd Annual Spring Fly-In Camping in Timberon, NM
Saturday, May 26, 2012 08:00am - 01:00pm
APA Annual Meeting - Tuskegee Col. Bob Ashby Guest Speaker!
Sunday, May 27, 2012 08:00am - 02:00pm
Weekend Getaway to Bisbee, Copper Queen Mine Tour
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 07:00am - 11:00am
Mogollon Airpark 22cd Annual Pancake Breakfast Fly-in
Thursday, June 14, 2012 07:00pm - 09:00pm
APA Monthly Meeting
Friday, June 15, 2012 - Sunday, June 17, 2012
NMPA Backcountry Flying Clinic in Truth or Consequences, NM
Saturday, June 16, 2012 07:00am - 11:00am
Mogollon Airpark 22cd Annual Pancake Breakfast Fly-in
Friday, June 22, 2012 - Sunday, June 24, 2012
Idaho Backcountry 2012 Annual Summer Fly-in at Johnson Creek, ID
Thursday, July 12, 2012 06:30pm - 08:00pm
Monthly Board Meeting (CHD)
Saturday, July 14, 2012
Safety Seminar at FFZ
Friday, July 20, 2012 - Sunday, July 22, 2012
Pleasant Valley (Young, AZ) Backcountry Fly-In

Submit an Event

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Events

Join the APA!

Help promote general aviation & preserve airstrips in Arizona!

Back to Top