Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January, 2018
Saturday, January 06, 2018 08:00am - 12:00pm
Coolidge Airport (P08) Monthly Fly-In Breakfast  ::  Other Fly-In
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 06:00pm
Monthly BOD Meeting  ::  Meetings
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 09:30am - 11:30am
AFTW (Arizona Flight Training Workgroup) Meeting at Scottsdale  ::  Safety
Saturday, January 13, 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
Breakfast in Parker - Desert Flyers  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, January 13, 2018 09:30am
Old Town Cottonwood Tour and Winter Flying Safety Seminar  ::  Safety
Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
Grapevine Monthly Fly-In Weekend  ::  Backcountry
Saturday, January 20, 2018 07:00am - 10:00am
Falcon Warbirds Pancake Breakfast Fly-In  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, January 20, 2018 08:00am
Benson's Can't-Pass-Gas-Saturdays Breakfast Fly-in  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, January 20, 2018 05:30pm
Annual Arizona Safety Awards Banquet at Mesa  ::  Safety
Monday, January 22, 2018 07:00pm
Collision Course Avoiding Airborne Traffic at Mesa  ::  Safety
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 07:00pm
Collision Course Avoiding Airborne Traffic at Tucson  ::  Safety
Saturday, January 27, 2018 07:00am - 10:00am
Casa Grande Airport (CGZ) Monthly Fly-In Breakfast  ::  Other Fly-In
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 07:00pm
The WINGS Program at Prescott  ::  Safety
February, 2018
Saturday, February 03, 2018 08:00am - 12:00pm
Coolidge Airport (P08) Monthly Fly-In Breakfast  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, February 03, 2018 09:00am - 04:00pm
Flying Companion Seminar at Phoenix  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, February 03, 2018 09:00am - 04:00pm
Buckeye Air Fair  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, February 03, 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
Grand Gulch Clean-Up with Utah Backcountry Pilots Assoc  ::  Backcountry
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
VMC Club Meeting at CHD  ::  Meetings
Saturday, February 10, 2018 10:00am - 02:00pm
Chandler Airport Open House  ::  Other Fly-In
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 06:00pm
Monthly BOD Meeting  ::  Meetings
Friday, February 16, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018
Grapevine Monthly Fly-In Weekend  ::  Backcountry
Friday, February 16, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018
Route 66 Air Tour - Tucumcari to Winslow (NMPA)  ::  Out of State
Saturday, February 17, 2018 07:00am - 10:00am
Falcon Warbirds Pancake Breakfast Fly-In  ::  Other Fly-In

Submit an Event

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Events

27Oct
Sat Oct 27 @ 6:30AM - 10:00AM
Pegasus Breakfast Fly-In

Join the APA!

Help promote general aviation & preserve airstrips in Arizona!