Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

48th Annual ASAG Safety Awards Online Event

Saturday, January 29, 2022
06:30pm -

 

Contact - Aviation Safety Advisory Group Jim Anderson (623) 694-7742

Location - Online

2022 01 ASAG Awards Banquet VIRTUAL 2022 Flyer GA Web v20

You are cordially invited to the VIRTUAL ONLY 48th Annual Arizona Aviation Safety Awards Event with Keynote Speaker Richard A Lee!


Saturday, January 29, 2022, at 18:30 Arizona

( 01:30 GMT) (17:30 PST, 18:30 MST, 18:30 Arizona, 19:30 CST, 20:30 EST, 15:30 HST, 16:30 AKST, 01:30 GMT)

Cary Grant's slide show will be running the first 30 minutes during which you are welcome to log in, visit with friends old and new and participate in the Silent Auction.

The program begins at 18:00 PST....19:00 Arizona.

Pilots, Aviation Maintenance Technicians, Airport Managers, Air Traffic Controllers etc. and your Guests are all welcome and encouraged to attend.

For more information and to register for WINGS and Zoom, please click here:

https://www.faasafety.gov/SPANS/event_details.aspx?eid=109693&caller=/SPANS/events/EventList.aspx

Hope to see you there!
Aviation Safety Advisory Group of Arizona, Inc. (ASAG) https://asagaz.org/

Location - Online