Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 
Saturday, March 10, 2012 09:00am - 12:00pm
Sierra Vista WINGS Safety Seminar by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - Thursday, March 15, 2012 08:00am - 04:30pm
General Aviation Accident Reduction and Mitigation Symposium (GAARMS) by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, April 21, 2012 09:00am - 11:00am
FAA Safety Seminar "Loss of Control in Maneuvering Flight" at KRYN by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, June 30, 2012 10:00am - 12:00pm
New Medical Certification Requirements & Staying Healthy - Safety Seminar in FLG by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, July 14, 2012
Safety Seminar at FFZ by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, July 28, 2012 10:00am
ABQ - WINGS Seminar - Weather Hazards in the Southwest by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, August 04, 2012 09:00am - 12:00pm
FAA Safety Seminar - Flying Considerations in the Arizona Summer - KGEU by Ruhil Austen  ::  Safety
Saturday, August 11, 2012 10:00am
FAA Safety Seminar - PRC Airport Safety Issues by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, September 08, 2012 10:00am - 12:00pm
Safety Seminar at Springerville - Non-Towered Airport Operations by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 06:00pm
Safety Seminar at SDL - Operating Procedures at Scottsdale Airport by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, September 22, 2012 09:00am - 12:00pm
Safety Seminar at TUS - iPad Workshop by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, September 22, 2012 10:00am
Safety Seminar at FLG - FAA MedExpress & LUKE AFB Operations by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Thursday, October 11, 2012 07:00pm
Safety Seminar on Weather at DVT by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, October 13, 2012 07:00am - 12:00pm
Safety Seminar at San Manuel by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, October 27, 2012 10:00am - 03:00pm
Critical Decision Making Safety Seminar - Big Bear Lake, CA by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 01:00pm
Tucson International Airport Q&A Safety Seminar & Tower Tour by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, November 03, 2012 05:30pm
40th Annual Aviation Safety Awards' & Banquet / Safety Seminar by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
AZBAA Aviation Safety Day by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, November 17, 2012 09:00am
Safety Seminar in Prescott - Use of iPad as Electronic Flight Bag by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Thursday, November 29, 2012 06:00pm
Safety Seminar in Prescott - Advanced Preflight Aircraft Airworthiness by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, December 01, 2012 09:00am
Safety Seminar at FFZ - Falcon Field Airport Local User Airspace by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Thursday, December 06, 2012 10:00am
Safety Seminar at SDL - Local Runway Safety Action Team Meeting by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, January 12, 2013 09:30am
KFLG Winter Weather / Airspace Issues 'WINGS' Safety Program by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Monday, January 14, 2013 07:00pm
Chart Challenge in Mesa, AZ by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 07:00pm
Chart Challenge in Tucson, AZ by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety