Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Yearly View

2012
2012
February, 2012
Saturday, February 11, 2012 08:00am - 04:00pm
Pleasant Valley (P48) Lake Pleasant Backcountry Fly-In by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
March, 2012
Friday, March 02, 2012 - Saturday, March 03, 2012
Cactus Fly-In in Casa Crande by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Thursday, March 08, 2012 06:30pm - 07:30pm
APA Board Meeting by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Meetings
Saturday, March 10, 2012 09:00am - 12:00pm
Sierra Vista WINGS Safety Seminar by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - Thursday, March 15, 2012 08:00am - 04:30pm
General Aviation Accident Reduction and Mitigation Symposium (GAARMS) by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, March 17, 2012 07:00am - 01:00pm
Tucson 99's - Pound Rides at Ryan Airfield by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - Sunday, April 01, 2012
Sun n' Fun in Lakeland, FL by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
April, 2012
Saturday, April 14, 2012
Superior (E81) Backcountry Fly-In by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Saturday, April 21, 2012 09:00am - 11:00am
FAA Safety Seminar "Loss of Control in Maneuvering Flight" at KRYN by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, April 28, 2012
Weekend Getaway to Antelope Slot Canyon - Page, AZ (KPGA) by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Weekend Getaway
May, 2012
Friday, May 04, 2012 - Monday, May 07, 2012
Utah Caveman Ranch UT68 Backcountry Fly-In near Moab, UT by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Friday, May 11, 2012 - Sunday, May 13, 2012
Backcountry Work Party to Pleasant Valley Young, AZ by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Friday, May 18, 2012 - Sunday, May 20, 2012
NMPA 2nd Annual Spring Fly-In Camping in Timberon, NM by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Saturday, May 26, 2012 08:00am - 01:00pm
APA Annual Meeting - Tuskegee Col. Bob Ashby Guest Speaker! by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Meetings
Sunday, May 27, 2012 08:00am - 02:00pm
Weekend Getaway to Bisbee, Copper Queen Mine Tour by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Weekend Getaway
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 07:00am - 11:00am
Mogollon Airpark 22cd Annual Pancake Breakfast Fly-in by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
June, 2012
Thursday, June 14, 2012 07:00pm - 09:00pm
APA Monthly Meeting by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Meetings
Friday, June 15, 2012 - Sunday, June 17, 2012
NMPA Backcountry Flying Clinic in Truth or Consequences, NM by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Saturday, June 16, 2012 07:00am - 11:00am
Mogollon Airpark 22cd Annual Pancake Breakfast Fly-in by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Friday, June 22, 2012 - Sunday, June 24, 2012
Idaho Backcountry 2012 Annual Summer Fly-in at Johnson Creek, ID by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Saturday, June 30, 2012 10:00am - 12:00pm
New Medical Certification Requirements & Staying Healthy - Safety Seminar in FLG by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
July, 2012
Thursday, July 12, 2012 06:30pm - 08:00pm
Monthly Board Meeting (CHD) by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Meetings
Saturday, July 14, 2012
Safety Seminar at FFZ by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Friday, July 20, 2012 - Sunday, July 22, 2012
Pleasant Valley (Young, AZ) Backcountry Fly-In by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Saturday, July 28, 2012 10:00am
ABQ - WINGS Seminar - Weather Hazards in the Southwest by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety