Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Yearly View

2017
January, 2017
Saturday, January 07, 2017 08:00am - 12:00pm
Coolidge Airport (P08) Monthly Fly-In Breakfast by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 06:00pm
Monthly BOD Meeting by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Meetings
Saturday, January 14, 2017 09:00am - 12:00pm
Breakfast Club to Marana by Cathy Paradee  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, January 14, 2017 09:00am
Stabilized Approaches and Transition Training in Buckeye by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 11:00am - 01:00pm
Aviation Day at the Capitol by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Aviation Related Event
Thursday, January 19, 2017 07:00pm
Arizona Winter Weather Flying Conditions by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Friday, January 20, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017
Grapevine Monthly Fly-In Weekend by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Saturday, January 21, 2017 08:00am - 11:00am
Falcon Warbirds Pancake Breakfast Fly-In by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, January 21, 2017 06:00pm
The Annual Arizona Safety Awards Banquet in Phoenix by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Monday, January 23, 2017 07:00pm
Nontowered Case Studies in Mesa by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 07:00pm
Nontowered Case Studies in Tucson by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Saturday, January 28, 2017 07:00am - 10:00am
Casa Grande Airport (CGZ) Monthly Fly-In Breakfast by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, January 28, 2017 09:00am - 12:00pm
AOPA Rusty Pilots Program at Falcon Field by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, January 28, 2017 09:00am
PHX Metro Helicopter Operations in Mesa by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
February, 2017
Friday, February 03, 2017 - Sunday, February 05, 2017
EAA B-17 Flight Experience at Prescott by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Aviation Related Event
Saturday, February 04, 2017 08:00am - 12:00pm
Coolidge Airport (P08) Monthly Fly-In Breakfast by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, February 04, 2017 08:00am - 03:00pm
Pleasant Valley Turf Backcountry Fly-In (P48) by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Saturday, February 04, 2017 09:00am - 03:00pm
Buckeye Air Fair 2017 by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Aviation Related Event
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 06:00pm
Unmanned Aircraft Systems in Yuma by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Thursday, February 09, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
APA Winter Social in Olde Towne Glendale by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Aviation Related Event
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - Sunday, February 12, 2017
Backcountry STOL Tips Seminar - Registration Required by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Saturday, February 11, 2017 09:00am - 04:00pm
PHX 99s Flying Companion Seminar by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Safety
Saturday, February 11, 2017 09:00am
Working with ATC facilities and other pilots to use and share airspace in Goodyear by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 06:00pm
Monthly BOD Meeting by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Meetings
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 07:00pm
Hypoxia in General Aviation in Prescott by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety