Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
January, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 09:30am - 11:30am
AFTW (Arizona Flight Training Workgroup) Meeting at Scottsdale by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 06:00pm
Monthly BOD Meeting by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Meetings
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 12:00pm
Aviation Safety Advisory Group - Monthly Meeting at Scottsdale by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Grapevine Monthly Fly-In Weekend by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Falcon Field Monthly Fly-In Cruise-In Breakfast & Fly Market by Cathy Paradee  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, January 18, 2020 08:00am
Benson Breakfast Fly-in by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, January 25, 2020 07:00am - 10:00am
Casa Grande Airport (CGZ) Monthly Fly-In Breakfast by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, January 25, 2020 05:30pm
The Annual Arizona Safety Awards Banquet at Mesa by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Thursday, January 30, 2020 06:00pm
Operation Raincheck - a Tour of Phoenix TRACON by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
February, 2020
Saturday, February 01, 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
Lori MacNichol's Mountain & Canyon Flying Seminar on Live Stream by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Saturday, February 01, 2020 10:00am
UAS Rules and Local Regulatory Considerations at Prescott by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 06:30pm
VMC Club Meeting - Mastering the Art of Aviation at Chandler by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 07:30pm
IMC Club Meeting - Mastering the Art of Instrument Navigation at Chandler by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Thursday, February 06, 2020 - Sunday, February 09, 2020
COPPERSTATE Fly-In and Buckeye Air Fair by Cathy Paradee  ::  Other Fly-In
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 06:00pm
Monthly BOD Meeting by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Meetings
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Grapevine Monthly Fly-In Weekend by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Falcon Field Monthly Fly-In Cruise-In Breakfast & Fly Market by Cathy Paradee  ::  Other Fly-In
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:00pm
Aviation Safety Advisory Group - Monthly Meeting @ Scottsdale by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Saturday, February 22, 2020 09:00am
Flagstaff Quarterly Safety Program by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Saturday, February 29, 2020 07:00am - 10:00am
Casa Grande Airport (CGZ) Monthly Fly-In Breakfast by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, February 29, 2020 09:00am
Aircraft Piston Engine Management-beyond the basics by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
March, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 06:30pm
VMC Club Monthly Meeting at Chandler by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 07:30pm
IMC Club Meeting - Mastering the Art of Instrument Navigation at Chandler by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Thursday, March 05, 2020 - Friday, March 06, 2020 07:30am - 04:00pm
Greater Southwest Aviation Maintenance Symposium at Mesa by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Friday, March 06, 2020 - Saturday, March 07, 2020 08:00am
62nd Cactus Fly-In at Casa Grande by Cathy Paradee  ::  Other Fly-In