Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
January, 2021
Saturday, January 02, 2021 08:00am - 12:00pm
Coolidge Airport (P08) Monthly Fly-In Breakfast by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Monday, January 04, 2021 - Sunday, January 17, 2021
ALERT - USFS Training at Grapevine by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 06:00pm
Monthly BOD Meeting by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Meetings
Friday, January 15, 2021 - Sunday, January 17, 2021
Grapevine Monthly Camping Weekend by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Saturday, January 16, 2021 08:00am
Benson Breakfast Fly-in by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 12:00pm
Aviation Safety Advisory Group - VIRTUAL Monthly Meeting by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
February, 2021
Saturday, February 06, 2021 08:00am - 12:00pm
Coolidge Airport (P08) Monthly Fly-In Breakfast by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 06:00pm
Monthly BOD Meeting by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Meetings
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 12:00pm
Aviation Safety Advisory Group - VIRTUAL Monthly Meeting by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Friday, February 19, 2021 - Sunday, February 21, 2021
Grapevine Monthly Camping Weekend by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
March, 2021
Thursday, March 04, 2021 - Monday, March 08, 2021
Alamo Lake Airstrip Closed by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Saturday, March 06, 2021 08:00am - 12:00pm
Coolidge Airport (P08) Monthly Fly-In Breakfast by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Tuesday, March 09, 2021 06:00pm
Monthly BOD Meeting by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Meetings
Friday, March 12, 2021 - Saturday, March 13, 2021
Campout and B'fast Fly-in at Propwash Ranch by Cathy Paradee  ::  Other Fly-In
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 12:00pm - 04:00pm
Aviation Safety Advisory Group - VIRTUAL Monthly Meeting by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
Friday, March 19, 2021 - Sunday, March 21, 2021
Grapevine Monthly Camping Weekend by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
April, 2021
Saturday, April 03, 2021 - Sunday, April 04, 2021
Flyin/BBQ/Campout at Twin Hawks by Cathy Paradee  ::  Other Fly-In
Saturday, April 03, 2021 08:00am - 12:00pm
Coolidge Airport (P08) Monthly Fly-In Breakfast by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Friday, April 09, 2021 - Saturday, April 10, 2021
Campout and B'fast Fly-in at Propwash Ranch by Cathy Paradee  ::  Other Fly-In
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 06:00pm
Monthly BOD Meeting by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Meetings
Friday, April 16, 2021 - Sunday, April 18, 2021
Grapevine Monthly Camping Weekend by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Backcountry
Saturday, April 17, 2021 08:00am
Benson Breakfast Fly-in by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 12:00pm - 02:00pm
Aviation Safety Advisory Group - VIRTUAL Monthly Meeting by Cathy Paradee  ::  Safety
May, 2021
Saturday, May 01, 2021 08:00am - 12:00pm
Coolidge Airport (P08) Monthly Fly-In Breakfast by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Other Fly-In
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 06:00pm
Monthly BOD Meeting by Stefanie Spencer  ::  Meetings