Jim Timm, Executive Director of APA awarded Brent Crow the Ruth Reinhold Award for his commitment to aviation safety at the Arizona Aviation Safety Advisory Group (ASAG) awards banquet held January 26th, 2019. Brent has worked across many agencies and organizations to improve traffic flow in the “Stack” in Casa Grande and the Northeast Practice Area, as well demonstrate leadership in the Arizona Flight Training Workgroup Brent was also recognized by the Scottsdale FSDO and was crowned the top FAA Safety Team (FAAST) member of the year in the region. He can add this to last year’s award of the Mac McClure FAA Safety Team representative of the year.

Congratulations, Brent!

2019 2 ruth reinhold award presented to brent crow

Please login to add a comment.