On May 23, the Arizona Pilots Association will hold it’s Annual Membership Meeting and the Board of Directors Election. The meeting this year will be held at the CAE/Oxford facility at 5010 E. Falcon Drive, Suite 201 on Falcon Field, Mesa. Come join us at 9:30 am for coffee and doughnuts before the 2014 Annual Meeting begins at 10:00 am.

Topics will include: A Brief State of the Association Address, Directors Election, Financial Status, Backcountry and State Advocacy Updates, Scholarship Program, GAARMS and Safety, Weekend Getaway Flights and Member Discounts.

There will be a lunch available for attendees after the meeting.

At this year’s annual meeting, there are three APA director positions that are up for election and the directors presently filling these positions have consented to continue serving in these positions for another term if it is the desire of the voting membership. The 2015 Annual Election Ballot is as follows:

Arizona Pilots Association 2014 Election Ballot
Vote for Only Three Candidates

[ ] Mark Spencer [ ] Tommy Thomason
[ ] Fred Gibbs
[ ] Write In_______________________

Name: _______________________ Membership Number: ___________________________

If you are unable to attend, you may vote by filling out the ballot above and mail it to:

Arizona Pilot's Association
PO Box 61242
Phoenix, AZ 85082-1242

Your vote must be received by Friday, May 22.



Please login to add a comment.